Download: 2017 – 2018 Term dates

Download: FLT_AcademicTermDates_2017-18-V2

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2016/2017

Summer Term 2017

Closure after school on           Thursday 20th July 2017 at 12 noon

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

In-service Days for Staff          Monday 4th September 2017   Dyslexia Awareness Quality Mark (DAQM)

In-service Days for Staff          Tuesday 5th September 2017  INSET moved from 4/9/2017

In-service Days for Staff          Wednesday 6th September 2017  Additional INSET in lieu of DAQM INSET

Re-open                                         Thursday 7th September 2017

In-service Days for Staff          Friday 13th October 2017

Mid Term Closure                       Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017 (inclusive)

Closure after school on            Tuesday 19th December 2016 at 12 noon

Number of openings                 68 (72)

Spring Term 2018

In-service Days for Staff          Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Re-open on                                   Thursday 4th January 2018

Mid Term Closure                       Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)

Closure after school on            Friday 23rd March 2018

Number of openings                 52 (53)

Summer Term 2018

Re-open on                                   Monday 9th April 2018

May Day Closure                        Monday 7th May 2018

Mid Term Closure                       Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)

Closure after school on            Thursday 19th July 2018

Number of openings                 68 (70)

Total Number of Openings – 190 Students (195 Staff)

 Subject to change