School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/2019

Summer Term 2019

Start of Term                          Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Closure                    Monday 6th May 2019

Mid Term Closure                  Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

Regional Sports Day        Thursday 11th July 2019

INSET Day                          Monday 15th July 2019 – school closed to students

End of Term                            Friday 19th July 2019 – Finish at 3pm

Subject to change

 

FLT Academic Calendar 2019-2020: FLT_AcademicYearPlanner_2019-20_England&Wales_FINAL

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Start of Term                          Monday 2nd September 2019

Teacher Training Day    Monday 2nd September 2019

Teacher Training Day     Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Students Return                      Wednesday 4th September 2019

Mid Term Closure                   Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019 (inclusive)

Teacher Training Day      Monday 11th November 2019

End of Term                              Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Start of Term                          Monday 6th January 2020

Teacher Training Day     Friday 17th January 2020

Mid Term Closure:                 Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)

Teacher Training Day     Monday 16th March 2020

End of Term                            Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Start of Term                          Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Closure                   Friday 8th May 2020

Mid Term Closure                   Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)

End of Term                            Friday 17th July 2020

 

Subject to change